Continuing its three days organizational tour of District Jammu Rural, today BJYM  State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra toured two mandals Raipur-Domana and Muthi-Paloura. This tour is purely the organizational where emphasized is given one One Booth Ten Youth in context of upcoming Loksabha elections. BJYM State general secretary Vikas Choudhary, Media Secretary Er. Lalit Raina and District President Rohit Verma accompanied Dr. Magotra. BJP District President Jammu Rural Omi Khajuria also graced the occasion in both mandals. BJYM Mandal President Raipur-Domana Tarsem Singh Langeh managed the programme in his mandal.
Welcoming the new entrants in party fold in both the mandals Dr. Magotra said that BJP has an ideology of Nation first, we don’t have any greed of remaining in power as of other political outfits, our main focus is to be committed on our ideology of Nation first. All the new entrants are welcomed in the party and I hope that you will work and fight for the ideology which is “Sab Ka Sath Sab Ka Vikas” and to “reach the last needy person in our society” this ideology is given by Pt. Deen Dayal Updhayay Ji. Dr. Magotra said that to know the depth of our ideology all the new entrants should read our history, ideology, preferences and constitution. Dr. Magotra also emphasized on formation of “One Booth Ten Youth” teams as soon as possible so that we can laid a strong foundation for the upcoming Loksabha elections. Dr. Magotra also added that we will soon start the Youth Parliament (Mock Parliament) across the state in all the Districts in which the Youth will get the chance to understand the proceedings of Parliament.
On the occasion Omi Khajuria said that BJP have done a lot of development across the state, the Modi led government have given benefit to each and every needy person of this country whether it is Youth, Women, Poor, Farmer etc. Youth have found themselves more empowered in Modi led government because of the policies, schemes and Pro-Youth agenda of this government.
Prominent who were present on the occasion were Rinku Chouhan, Deepak Pandey, Sahil Chib, Shamsher Singh Prajapati, Daljeet Singh, Hardeep Thakur, Deepak sharms, Aman Mehta, Ankit Sharma, Kewal Bhagat, Rohit Bhagat, Raman Sharma, Rocky Sharma, Sunil Langeh and many others.
Share To:

Post A Comment: